Joe Miller kicking Murkowski’s axx up in AK! McCollum gets Rick rolled

Sooo sweet. Not called yet, but Joe Miller is still ahead with a nice margin, Sarah is smiling someplace! AceHQ has it all :0)



Scott wins!!! glad whenever the TeaPartyPatriots get their voices heard and plus, can’t stand McCollum, IMO a pandering (tough on illegal immigration a la the Part-Time Maverick) , impeaching Gollum. Neener-Neener~

Today has been so weird! Not voting (Sacre Bleu!) in the AZ Dem Primary since I am in ‘recovery’. Hoping we get a good sense of our November turnout based on how low Dem turnout is tonight in closed primary states.

For instance, here in AZ as a Dem I cannot mosey on into the GOP primary and vote J.D., but I can stay home and voice my utter contempt for the Dems by NOT voting in the Dem primary. (And I fully support CLOSED primaries, EVERY HRC supporter does). And how awesome Col. West wins!!!

I see a lot of comments on boards bashing Dem voters who are voting GOP. This from GOP purists I guess they are. Maroons I tell you.

A Dem crossover vote is a +2, the Dem loses one and the GOP candidate gets it added to their regular GOP votes (turnout models, polls, exit polls, etc).

I would wager the people who whine about we recovering Dems and HRC supporters dormant and voting GOP til she comes back in ’16, I betcha those are the GOP voters who stayed home in 08 and helped get us into the proverbial ditch Obama is always lecturing about.

VOTE! If you are a Dem tonight stuck home like me I raise my glass to you and the GOP Primary voters (and Meek, he’s a good guy, saw him stump with Bill here in AZ for HRC, but Rubio is still gonna beat him in November!) We will get our chance to pull the lever against the Dems in a few more weeks.

I wanna see a video of Sweet Caroline with Sweet Schadenfreude, laid over it. Sweeeet Schadenfreuuuuude. Bom Bom BOM….Good times never looked so gooood!

Where it began, I can’t begin to know when
But then I know it’s growing strong
Oh, wasn’t the spring, whooo
And spring became the summer
Who’d believe you’d come along

Hands, touching hands, reaching out
Touching me, touching you
Oh, sweet Caroline
Good times never seem so good
I’ve been inclined to believe it never would…

August 24, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , . Economy, Obama Administration, Politics, Popular Culture, Taxes.

One Comment

  1. Joe Miller replied:

    […] […]

    Like

